News‎ > ‎


posted 15 Jun 2016, 01:49 by Robert Burch   [ updated 1 Jul 2016, 03:16 ]
There was a good attendance at the AGM on Tuesday 14th June. (Could it have been the cheese and wine?).
Minutes, Andy's chairman's report and copies of the accounts are downloadable here:

The 2015/16 committee were re-elected for another year.  These are:
Andy Dean (chair)
Michael Sessarego (treasurer)
Lesley Burch (Secretary)
Paul Smith-Lomas
Cheryl Dean
Adrian Grimes
Robert Burch

Lesley Clifford attends most committee meetings as the Paxford representative of Blockley Parish Council.